Season 21/22

Die Walküre - Wagner (Sieglinde)

Deutsche Oper Berlin

Musical direction: Sir Donald Runnicles
Stage direction: Stefan Herheim

Fri, 29.10.2021 - 17:00 

Wed, 10.11.2021 - 18:00 

Wed, 17.11.2021 - 18:00 

Wed, 05.01.2022 - 18:00



Götterdämmerung - Wagner (Dritte Norn)

Deutsche Oper Berlin
Musical direction: Sir Donald Runnicles
Stage direction: Stefan Herheim

Sun, 09.01.2022 - 16:00



Der fliegende Holländer - Wagner (Senta)

Prague State Opera

Musical direction: Karl-Heinz Steffens

Stage direction: Ole-Anders Tandberg

Thur, 20.01.22 - 19:00  (Premiere)

Sun, 23.01.22 

Sat, 29.01.22

Sun, 06.02.22

Sun, 20.02.22

Fri, 04.03.22

 


Concert: Brahms & Wagner

Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra

Grand Hall of the Kolarac Foundation

Musical direction: Gabriel Feltz

Tannhäuser - Wagner (Venus/Elisabeth

Deutsche Oper Berlin

Musical direction: Sir Donald Runnicles

Stage direction: Kirsten Harms

Siegfried - Wagner (Brünnhilde)

Oper Leipzig

Musical direction: Ulf Schirmer

Stage direction: Rosamund Gilmore

Bayreuther Festspiele

(More information TBA)

Season 20/21


Turandot - Puccini (Turandot)
Deutsche Oper Berlin
Stage direction: Lorenzo Fioroni
Musical direction: Daniel Carter
(COVID CANCELLED)


Fidelio - Beethoven (Leonore)
Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra
Musical direction: Jaap van Zweden
(COVID CANCELLED)


Kirsten Flagstad 125'th Aniversary Gala Concert
Den Norske Opera & Ballet
Musical direction: Eva Ollikainen


Tosca - Puccini (Tosca)
The Norwegian Opera and Ballet
Stage direction: Calixto Bieito
Musical direction: Yoel Gamzou
(COVID CANCELLED)


Der fliegende Holländer - Wagner (Senta)
Deutsche Oper Berlin
Stage director: Christian Spuck
Musical direction: Nicholas Carter
(COVID CANCELLED)




 



 

 

28577388_10160061021005293_4653559301268